EVENTS - 2019

January 

4th/5th January - 'Champions of Tomorrow' Dance Competition' - Blackpool Winter Gardens

‚Äč

February

Thursday 14th February - Broughton WI Dance Workshop

Sunday 17th February - Allied Dancing Association Lecture Day 

Sunday 24th February - Adjudicating at Disco Competition - Liverpool

Thursday 28th February - Radio Interview for BBC Radio Shropshire

April

Thursday 4th April -'Strictly Shropshire Team Meeting!' - Ellesmere

Friday 5th April - 'Spring Dance Social!' - Oswestry Memorial Hall

Tickets: £9 Adults - £5 Children

Nibbles and Soft Drinks Available

Saturday 28th April - 'Strictly St Luke's!' - Cheshire

May

Saturday 18th May - Medal Test! - West Felton

25th/26th May - Blackpool Dance Trip!

June

Saturday 29th June - Market Drayton Dance Social!

July

Sunday 7th July - Hereford UKA Dance Competition

August

Thursday 15th August - BBC Radio Shropshire Interview

Saturday 17th August - Strictly Shropshire Team Meeting - Wem

September

Sunday 8th September - Wythenshawe UKA Dance Competetion

October

Saturday 5th October - 5th Year Anniversary Dance Social! - Wem Town Hall

Sunday 6th October - Blackpool UKA Dance Competetion

November

Friday 22nd November - Strictly Shropshire! - Lion Quays, Oswestry